Yes, if you find an article that you'd like to read later, click the * to favourite it. You can then view them later via your dashboard.
You can view this in your dashboard, alongside other data.
The content is updated whenever there are changes to the platform. This includes all text and images for the walkthroughs.
The membership is £19.99 per month and automatically renews until you cancel.
When you're logged in, view your account, and click 'Cancel Membership'. Your subscription will cancel immediately.
Yes, you can cancel whenever you'd like to.